It gives us great honor to announce our new 2016-2017 SASE Binghamton E-Board! -applause-

President – Christina Chen

Vice President – Jolie Chow

Treasurer – Irene Yip

Secretary – Jennifer Komain-Eg

Professional Chair – Derek Ting

Cultural Chair – Ian Sheers

Community Service Chair – Kevin Ren

Fundraising Chair – Mingming Mai

Marketing Chair – Richard Tang

We look forward to the great things we’ll be seeing in the next year. The SASE chapter at Binghamton will only continue to move forward and will improve! Look out for the next year as we continue to strive towards our goals!NewSASE



Comments are closed